Our People - Header Image

Our People

  • Ken Moynihan

    Ken Moynihan

    CEng, MIEI, Eur.Ing, CMEngNZ
    ken.moynihan@covekinloch.co.nz
    Director
  • Peter Bamford

    Peter Bamford

    NZCB, NZCQS, Grad Cert Str Asset Mgt, MNZIQS, MBOINZ
    peter.bamford@covekinloch.co.nz
    Director
  • Laura Williams

    Laura Williams

    Registered IQP
    laura.williams@covekinloch.co.nz
    National Compliance & Fire Operations Manager
  • Kelly Richards

    Kelly Richards

    kelly.richards@covekinloch.co.nz
    Team Leader - Building Compliance, Auckland
  • Asmita Patil

    Asmita Patil

    asmita.patil@covekinloch.co.nz
    Senior Building Compliance Administrator
  • Leena Ward

    Leena Ward

    leena.ward@covekinloch.co.nz
    Senior Building Compliance Administrator
  • Marion Horne

    Marion Horne

    marion.horne@covekinloch.co.nz
    Senior Building Compliance Administrator
  • Kim Foster

    Kim Foster

    Reg. FPANZ Certified Evacuation Consultant
    kim.foster@covekinloch.co.nz
    Evacuation Consultant
  • Ravi Alwis

    Ravi Alwis

    BEng(Hons), Registered IQP, MEngNZ
    ravi.alwis@covekinloch.co.nz
    Team Leader - Building Compliance, Wellington
  • Tracy McAra

    Tracy McAra

    tracy.mcara@covekinloch.co.nz
    Senior Building Compliance Co-Ordinator
  • Michael Clifford

    Michael Clifford

    BEng (Hons), MSc, CEng, FIFireE, CPEng, CMEngNZ, FCABE
    michael.clifford@covekinloch.co.nz
    Senior Fire Engineer
  • Tania Morgun

    Tania Morgun

    MEngSt (Fire), BE(Hons), CMEngNZ, CPEng, MSFPE
    tania.morgun@covekinloch.co.nz
    Senior Fire Engineer
  • Ian McKenzie

    Ian McKenzie

    Registered IQP, Passive Fire Protection, FPANZ Certified Evacuation Consultant
    ian.mckenzie@covekinloch.co.nz
    Building Compliance Consultant & Fire Designer
  • Tony Jones

    Tony Jones

    NZCB, LBP2, IP402
    tony.jones@covekinloch.co.nz
    Commercial Building Surveyor
  • Mary Easterling

    Mary Easterling

    mary.easterling@covekinloch.co.nz
    Project Manager
  • Stefan Baines

    Stefan Baines

    stefan.baines@covekinloch.co.nz
    Commercial Building Consultant
  • Stuart Jeffs

    Stuart Jeffs

    Member of NZIBS, LBP
    stuart.jeffs@covekinloch.co.nz
    Commercial Building Surveyor
  • Jayesh Tolani

    Jayesh Tolani

    GradDip ConstMgt, B Arch
    jayesh.tolani@covekinloch.co.nz
    Commercial Building Consultant
  • Phil McKenzie

    Phil McKenzie

    Registered IQP
    phil.mckenzie@covekinloch.co.nz
    Building Compliance Consultant
  • Joseph Oge

    Joseph Oge

    Registered IQP
    joseph.oge@covekinloch.co.nz
    Building Compliance Consultant
  • John Llewell

    John Llewell

    Registered IQP
    john.llewell@covekinloch.co.nz
    Building Compliance Consultant
  • Trevor McCracken

    Trevor McCracken

    Registered IQP
    trevor.mccracken@covekinloch.co.nz
    Building Compliance & Fire Systems Consultant
  • Tawera Williams

    Tawera Williams

    tawera.williams@covekinloch.co.nz
    Building Compliance Consultant Cadet
  • Gavin Rhodes

    Gavin Rhodes

    Registered IQP, Passive Fire Protection
    gavin.rhodes@covekinloch.co.nz
    Building Compliance Consultant
  • Ruwan Peiris

    Ruwan Peiris

    BSc(Hons), MBA
    ruwan.peiris@covekinloch.co.nz
    Building Compliance Consultant Cadet
  • Helen Beckingham

    Helen Beckingham

    helen.beckingham@covekinloch.co.nz
    National Administration Manager
  • Shannon Connell

    Shannon Connell

    shannon.connell@covekinloch.co.nz
    Auckland Reception & Office Administrator
  • Lauren Sims

    Lauren Sims

    lauren.sims@covekinloch.co.nz
    Wellington Reception & Office Administrator
  • Rochelle Stayte

    Rochelle Stayte

    rochelle.stayte@covekinloch.co.nz
    Accounts Administrator - Building Compliance
  • Suzanne Stolberger

    Suzanne Stolberger

    suzanne.stolberger@covekinloch.co.nz
    Accounts Administrator - Building Consulting / Receivables
  • Devika Devi

    Devika Devi

    devika.devi@covekinloch.co.nz
    Accounts Administrator - Payables

Request an Offer of Service

We will endeavor to respond within 48 hours.

Building details

File Upload

Do you have any documents that can assist us in quoting your service?